Use the gssglue version of gssapi.h for svcgssd_mech2file.c
authorKevin Coffman <kwc@citi.umich.edu>
Thu, 8 Feb 2007 22:27:25 +0000 (17:27 -0500)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Fri, 9 Feb 2007 00:43:25 +0000 (11:43 +1100)
Signed-off-by: Kevin Coffman <kwc@citi.umich.edu>
Remove Kerberos implementation dependency from svcgssd_mech2file.c
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
utils/gssd/svcgssd_mech2file.c

index f44f7c6..22c3ed8 100644 (file)
 
 #include "config.h"
 
 
 #include "config.h"
 
-#ifdef HAVE_KRB5
-#include <gssapi/gssapi_generic.h>
-#elif HAVE_HEIMDAL
-#include <gssapi.h>
-#endif
+#include <gssapi/gssapi.h>
 #include <string.h>
 
 
 #include <string.h>