Imported Debian patch 1.0.11~git-20060117-2 debian/1%1.0.11_git-20060117-2
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Thu, 25 Jan 2007 10:38:01 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:44:59 +0000 (02:44 +0100)
debian/changelog
debian/rules

index c737af3..8960113 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+nfs-utils (1:1.0.11~git-20060117-2) experimental; urgency=low
+
+  * Give --with-tcp-wrappers to configure; for some reason it is no longer the
+    default. (Closes: #408365)
+
+ -- Steinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>  Thu, 25 Jan 2007 11:38:01 +0100
+
 nfs-utils (1:1.0.11~git-20060117-1) experimental; urgency=low
 
   * New upstream snapshot; only minor changes.
index 663e711..877e659 100755 (executable)
@@ -10,7 +10,8 @@ build-stamp:
        dh_testdir
        CFLAGS="-g -O2 -Wall" ./configure \
                --mandir='$${prefix}/share/man' \
-               --enable-secure-statd 
+               --enable-secure-statd \
+               --with-tcp-wrappers
        $(MAKE)
        touch build-stamp