Imported Debian patch 1.0.11~git-20060117-2 debian/1%1.0.11_git-20060117-2
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Thu, 25 Jan 2007 10:38:01 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:44:59 +0000 (02:44 +0100)
commit1ed351ec62f424339ca48fe66a3fe85d4d540031
treeae23df991aaa66b28a17e715fcb987649f880538
parent150ae7150fa0e8b2250c93c0eb406caa4bed5277
Imported Debian patch 1.0.11~git-20060117-2
debian/changelog
debian/rules