rpc.idmapd: Sections in idmapd.conf are ignored. nfs-utils-1-2-6-rc3
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 14:54:47 +0000 (09:54 -0500)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 21:08:31 +0000 (16:08 -0500)
commitd22ef3f525d71b565fcc688557273a6cabeeb71a
tree2c8b203c393d8584b8a5dd8fc3db3b1159e31688
parent6c9eb965c49d6aa3370fcdf736277ab31ccb45fd
rpc.idmapd: Sections in idmapd.conf are ignored.

In the parsing routine, conf_parse_line(), a string
is not being null terminated which is causing
section of the config file to be ignored.

https://bugzilla.linux-nfs.org/show_bug.cgi?id=205

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
support/nfs/conffile.c