nfsidmap: Added -v and -t flags
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 14:47:21 +0000 (09:47 -0500)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 21:08:23 +0000 (16:08 -0500)
commit6c9eb965c49d6aa3370fcdf736277ab31ccb45fd
treed89d486f0730f4cc0ee34729057676b13cee3f6a
parent014e00dfaea0efc92150e2aedc5ca43aa337545e
nfsidmap: Added -v and -t flags

To aid in debugging, the -v flag can now be specified,
multiple time, on the command line to enable verbose
logging in both the nfsidmap command and libnfsidmap
library routines.

Also converted the timeout argument to use a -t flag.

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/nfsidmap/nfsidmap.c
utils/nfsidmap/nfsidmap.man