mount.nfs: Move MS_DUMMY and friends to header file
authorChuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 20:28:56 +0000 (16:28 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 06:10:54 +0000 (16:10 +1000)
commitc0f7366f3ae8de8a62e3cc6824080e02e780f3b2
tree26c1a7a3a4d385df94db3c2f184e2c48b13ec058
parent66ab98cbd17f7f54edda78a470579d3ab01f35c0
mount.nfs: Move MS_DUMMY and friends to header file

We move the definitions of MS_USER and friends to our local copy of
mount_constants.h.  These will need to be available in nfsmount.c and
nfs4mount.c when we move the mount system call out of mount.c.

Signed-off-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
utils/mount/mount.c
utils/mount/mount_constants.h