mount.nfs: Move start_statd into nfs_mount
authorChuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 20:28:51 +0000 (16:28 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 06:10:53 +0000 (16:10 +1000)
commit66ab98cbd17f7f54edda78a470579d3ab01f35c0
tree9fa79dbd562a1abdb6aa7381a8339e31c47132ae
parent0dfc8a5426381c6d65aed4d9d0e50bae3238cc8f
mount.nfs: Move start_statd into nfs_mount

Move start_startd into network.c, and move the call inside of
nfs_mount, instead of immediately after - conceptually a better place
for it.

Also fix a minor nit:  Since the mount actually fails if start_statd
doesn't work, cause mount.nfs to exit with a status of EX_FAIL.

Still need to do something about "running_bg" in nfsmount.c:nfsmount().

Signed-off-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
utils/mount/mount.c
utils/mount/network.c
utils/mount/network.h
utils/mount/nfs_mount.h
utils/mount/nfsmount.c