libexport.a: Refactor client_init()
authorChuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Wed, 5 May 2010 18:37:13 +0000 (14:37 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Wed, 5 May 2010 19:42:23 +0000 (15:42 -0400)
commit9bb85c5e8d2285f82367c75df5530a71a9a5a5f2
tree93c3a1835db1bbedf258edc566fa606b03b0c938
parent0a8bd742cc1412e2553f152ee0c3aab8c5570212
libexport.a: Refactor client_init()

Clean up:  Move subnet hostname parsing logic out of client_init() to
make it simpler to introduce IPv6 support.

Make client_init() a helper, since it's already static.

Signed-off-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
support/export/client.c