Make capabilities support optional
authorMike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 16:22:53 +0000 (12:22 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 16:27:13 +0000 (12:27 -0400)
commit0a8bd742cc1412e2553f152ee0c3aab8c5570212
tree28e354d0a9f541bb244cb56f93e98e1137aa414a
parentfbc038b7a5c7f5f102bf2c4fb149030d0092eec8
Make capabilities support optional

The new code using libcap is quite minor, so rather than always reqiure
libcap support, make it a normal --enable type flag.  Current default
behavior is retained -- if libcap is found, it is enabled, else it is
disabled like every nfs-utils version in the past.

Signed-off-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
aclocal/libcap.m4
support/nsm/file.c