rpc.gssd: Links directly with libgssapi_krb5 which not needed.
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 19:56:13 +0000 (14:56 -0500)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 19:19:49 +0000 (15:19 -0400)
commit880e2efecb4469573a5c2e89aee4963f29288f88
tree8cf5fa4bc0825b71b1fd696364055c5598b4d70f
parent245fad6be5a32866b2cefad55b3e2d50f6b197af
rpc.gssd: Links directly with libgssapi_krb5 which not needed.

rpc.gssd and rpc.svcgssd both link with the libgssapi_krb5 and
libgssglue libraries which is not needed since libgssglue
will dynamically load the gssapi interface defined in the
/etc/gssapi_mech.conf. Most likely the libgssapi_krb5 library.

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
aclocal/kerberos5.m4