gssd: Look for user creds in user defined directory
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 15:02:46 +0000 (11:02 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 15:07:23 +0000 (11:07 -0400)
commit245fad6be5a32866b2cefad55b3e2d50f6b197af
tree2e154f30dbd040701de88abae66fe2a67b2b696d
parent5397edac120350bd5fd8284819c1a900cb41546c
gssd: Look for user creds in user defined directory

The user credential cache currently is kept in /tmp.
In upcoming Kerberos release that will be moved to
/run/user/<username>/. This patch enables gssd to
look in both the old and new caches

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/gssd/gssd.c
utils/gssd/gssd.h
utils/gssd/gssd_proc.c