nfsd: Bump up the default to 8 nprocs
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 13:34:43 +0000 (09:34 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 15:00:15 +0000 (11:00 -0400)
commit5397edac120350bd5fd8284819c1a900cb41546c
tree6a1a2bf967e01e0f46f147a6b1eec92e7d63abb0
parent3ce15aeaa66a2f523c6fa92bfe818734bdedfcea
nfsd: Bump up the default to 8 nprocs

When the nproc argument is not given the rpc.nfsd
a default number of processes is created. This
patch bumps that default up from 1 to 8.

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/nfsd/nfsd.c