rpc.gssd: Links directly with libgssapi_krb5 which not needed.
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 19:56:13 +0000 (14:56 -0500)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 19:19:49 +0000 (15:19 -0400)
rpc.gssd and rpc.svcgssd both link with the libgssapi_krb5 and
libgssglue libraries which is not needed since libgssglue
will dynamically load the gssapi interface defined in the
/etc/gssapi_mech.conf. Most likely the libgssapi_krb5 library.

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
aclocal/kerberos5.m4

index dfa5738..7574e2d 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ AC_DEFUN([AC_KERBEROS_V5],[
     fi
     if test "$K5CONFIG" != ""; then
       KRBCFLAGS=`$K5CONFIG --cflags`
-      KRBLIBS=`$K5CONFIG --libs gssapi`
+      KRBLIBS=`$K5CONFIG --libs`
       K5VERS=`$K5CONFIG --version | head -n 1 | awk '{split($(4),v,"."); if (v@<:@"3"@:>@ == "") v@<:@"3"@:>@ = "0"; print v@<:@"1"@:>@v@<:@"2"@:>@v@<:@"3"@:>@ }'`
       AC_DEFINE_UNQUOTED(KRB5_VERSION, $K5VERS, [Define this as the Kerberos version number])
       if test -f $dir/include/gssapi/gssapi_krb5.h -a \