Imported Debian patch 1.0.7-10 debian/1%1.0.7-10
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Wed, 26 Apr 2006 22:32:27 +0000 (00:32 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 03:04:37 +0000 (04:04 +0100)
commit84f550655f0df432d49dacbad87492061f481369
tree15980d7df43bbfc2b73a944c0b7d0252d85b33ea
parentceb3481d56857ecd5cb83cd34973fb89090ff691
Imported Debian patch 1.0.7-10
confdefs.h [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/nfs-common.default
debian/nfs-common.postinst
debian/nfs-common.prerm
debian/nfs-kernel-server.prerm