Imported Debian patch 1.0.7-9 debian/1%1.0.7-9
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Thu, 6 Apr 2006 11:31:48 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 03:04:32 +0000 (04:04 +0100)
commitceb3481d56857ecd5cb83cd34973fb89090ff691
treeaae9423167b1a527664189611f9711c3c7ae0898
parente873a11144f5cbfa6b54a3b2eb3af131cbd5ebbd
Imported Debian patch 1.0.7-9
debian/changelog
debian/nfs-kernel-server.init