Imported Debian patch 1.0.7-5 debian/1%1.0.7-5
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Tue, 28 Mar 2006 00:57:23 +0000 (02:57 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 03:04:09 +0000 (04:04 +0100)
commit72913e3a0498e2099800de53871b696c72feda1b
treef7e66b863b170c2b66d28cfd2cd6799a923952f3
parent1d47db69329115bac31b3a282b04374375a2a8e8
Imported Debian patch 1.0.7-5
15 files changed:
confdefs.h [deleted file]
debian/changelog
debian/compat [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control
debian/nfs-common.init
debian/nfs-common.install
debian/nfs-common.links [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/nfs-common.manpages [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/nfs-kernel-server.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/nfs-kernel-server.links [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/nfs-kernel-server.manpages [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/nhfsstone.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules
utils/gssd/Makefile
utils/svcgssd/Makefile