Imported Debian patch 1.0.7-4 debian/1%1.0.7-4
authorAnibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org>
Mon, 27 Mar 2006 02:22:51 +0000 (13:22 +1100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 03:04:03 +0000 (04:04 +0100)
commit1d47db69329115bac31b3a282b04374375a2a8e8
treeed7d6d9e072e2f534bd3ddd73a633088900738e9
parent4b00650283c8e87e9e0326a4bd42faae2d69f9f0
Imported Debian patch 1.0.7-4
16 files changed:
confdefs.h [new file with mode: 0644]
config.guess
config.sub
configure
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/nfs-common.init
debian/nfs-kernel-server.default
debian/nfs-kernel-server.dirs
debian/nfs-kernel-server.init
debian/rules
support/export/export.c
support/nfs/clients.c
support/nfs/exports.c
utils/exportfs/exportfs.c
utils/exportfs/exports.man