Imported Debian patch 1.0.7-3 debian/1%1.0.7-3
authorAnibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org>
Fri, 8 Apr 2005 01:25:17 +0000 (11:25 +1000)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 03:03:56 +0000 (04:03 +0100)
commit4b00650283c8e87e9e0326a4bd42faae2d69f9f0
tree34fc966eeceb40663676090eeb66ce40b7056cdb
parent5bf7310498337de9c05f7b6780b29a3ef5cf6bac
Imported Debian patch 1.0.7-3
13 files changed:
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/nfs-common.conffiles
debian/nfs-common.config [deleted file]
debian/nfs-common.default
debian/nfs-common.files
debian/nfs-common.init
debian/nfs-common.templates [deleted file]
debian/nfs-kernel-server.config [deleted file]
debian/nfs-kernel-server.default
debian/nfs-kernel-server.init
debian/nfs-kernel-server.templates [deleted file]
debian/rules