blkmapd: Add complex block layout discovery and mapping daemon
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 18:47:09 +0000 (14:47 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 18:48:08 +0000 (14:48 -0400)
commit6b9d7ab4df98cf9881c7cc4341631eec25bb0e26
treea52c33fc5ebd618459d347090e8eb5fbf335bd37
parent4ee1190080fbb8cdd5ed2bef7c00a04799650b1b
blkmapd: Add complex block layout discovery and mapping daemon

This daemon is required to handle upcalls from the kernel pnfs block
layout driver.

Signed-off-by: Jim Rees <rees@umich.edu>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
.gitignore
configure.ac
utils/Makefile.am
utils/blkmapd/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/blkmapd/blkmapd.man [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/blkmapd/device-discovery.c [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/blkmapd/device-discovery.h [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/blkmapd/device-inq.c [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/blkmapd/device-process.c [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/blkmapd/dm-device.c [new file with mode: 0644]