mount.nfs: Use nfs_error in nfsmount.c, nfsumount.c, and nfs4mount.c
authorChuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 20:29:27 +0000 (16:29 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 06:19:22 +0000 (16:19 +1000)
commit6734ef89f4618f84e26f847b075f65f62ef086cf
treefc1b422c56180171f1c903638641907cc38709e1
parent01a13cd0f4acb7375c16a10965d2cff765d9647a
mount.nfs: Use nfs_error in nfsmount.c, nfsumount.c, and nfs4mount.c

Clean up. - fprintf becomes nfs_error

Signed-off-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
utils/mount/nfs4mount.c
utils/mount/nfsmount.c
utils/mount/nfsumount.c