mount.nfs: Error handling clean-up
authorChuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 20:29:22 +0000 (16:29 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 06:19:21 +0000 (16:19 +1000)
commit01a13cd0f4acb7375c16a10965d2cff765d9647a
tree0bb6002d0082f8be5f7c42626b5d6fa5d2b176fb
parent8d85f209d0343cf8fef35ea0c94ba9c93af6ffa6
mount.nfs: Error handling clean-up

o  Use nfs_error( _() ) instead of fprintf(stderr,
o  Use the mount return code macros instead of bare integers
o  Free mount_point after it has been canonicalized

Signed-off-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
utils/mount/mount.c
utils/mount/nfsumount.c