mount.nfs: clean-up add_mtab
authorChuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 20:28:26 +0000 (16:28 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 06:10:47 +0000 (16:10 +1000)
commit4842ba48efbefddc8d21d67c9d48667ca5fdeb1e
treefd54b73f1ed607171218d71c2e22af568a04e7ca
parentb960bca6e4f634bdcbcdd1d5638ab00db0851f8c
mount.nfs: clean-up add_mtab

Clean up add_mtab(), and make /sbin/mount.nfs[4] return a proper error if
it fails.

Also include an unbalanced unlock_mtab() noticed by Steve D.

Signed-off-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
utils/mount/mount.c