mount.nfs: /bin/mount already handles --bind & friends
authorChuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 20:28:20 +0000 (16:28 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 06:09:20 +0000 (16:09 +1000)
commitb960bca6e4f634bdcbcdd1d5638ab00db0851f8c
tree29009de928004d1438fcd02009ee324d915b7a20
parent8f61254a5d92cc89cf37df31c5ea5256f06ee4f1
mount.nfs: /bin/mount already handles --bind & friends

Clean-up: remove logic to handle --bind and other such command-line
options from mount.nfs[4].

These options are already handled in /bin/mount, and the logic for handling
them in the NFS helper is currently disabled.  Other helpers such as
mount.ocfs2 appear not to support --bind (ie. they rely on /bin/mount to
do it).

Signed-off-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
utils/mount/mount.c