mount.nfs: Remove support for "-t" option
authorChuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 20:28:15 +0000 (16:28 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 06:09:19 +0000 (16:09 +1000)
commit8f61254a5d92cc89cf37df31c5ea5256f06ee4f1
treeab427e5f722b289b82a638a9ef86cdbc94f18c52
parent12a09252e2698421fd1c81af9b2e6597966693d3
mount.nfs: Remove support for "-t" option

/bin/mount will never pass "-t" to a mount helper, since it passes the
fs-type in the name of the program it is executing.

Signed-off-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
utils/mount/mount.c