mount.nfs: Simplify generation of progname
authorChuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 20:28:10 +0000 (16:28 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 06:09:18 +0000 (16:09 +1000)
commit12a09252e2698421fd1c81af9b2e6597966693d3
treefece6107f4671011678e97eb2ad20ce0dd1bf5ff
parent8ebf0d12ec1496658d28411f5adb795dda0abaf0
mount.nfs: Simplify generation of progname

Use basename() instead of our own majick.

Signed-off-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
utils/mount/mount.c