Imported Debian patch 1.0.10-3 debian/1%1.0.10-3
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Wed, 25 Oct 2006 09:50:52 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:38:50 +0000 (02:38 +0100)
commit1b0d7cf30d55019c4fcabb25c04ee61352e5666d
treed307fcee17b8a76493fc90fbaf098497f636ba28
parentad7dd95f8e6b93b2db436e3131ca42e4a623d306
Imported Debian patch 1.0.10-3
debian/README.Debian.nfsv4
debian/changelog
debian/nfs-common.init