Imported Debian patch 1.0.10-2 debian/1%1.0.10-2
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Wed, 11 Oct 2006 13:15:49 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:38:42 +0000 (02:38 +0100)
commitad7dd95f8e6b93b2db436e3131ca42e4a623d306
treea53861a0039b34d097d37e9062289a08153f9fb7
parent22e8fbbc869085df2a050159bf559f8e97b670b1
Imported Debian patch 1.0.10-2
debian/README.Debian.nfsv4
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/nfs-common.init
debian/nfs-kernel-server.init
debian/rules
gokk [deleted file]
utils/exportfs/exports.man
utils/nfsstat/nfsstat.man
utils/showmount/showmount.man