Imported Debian patch 1.0.10-1 debian/1%1.0.10-1
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Tue, 5 Sep 2006 22:30:32 +0000 (00:30 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:38:09 +0000 (02:38 +0100)
commit22e8fbbc869085df2a050159bf559f8e97b670b1
treef18c9375520883f1c72e17295945833d3df1348b
parentf067460b9a6be8c0890f6c9bbdd5a2fbf940121b
Imported Debian patch 1.0.10-1
debian/README.Debian.nfsv4
debian/changelog
debian/control