gssd: Fix double free when exporting lucid context
authorSimo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 15:34:41 +0000 (11:34 -0400)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 15:35:44 +0000 (11:35 -0400)
commit051eb4863cf880f0349a1de44517f9c99a9c5bd4
treec36d6a7a194d4b928fc2f44d28e4ae01054574e6
parent0ce973a59ab3393481ba7c434a7353b5007cba71
gssd: Fix double free when exporting lucid context

When using GSSAPI's gss_krb5_export_lucid_context the context passed
into the function is actually deleted during the export (to avoid
reuse as the context contains state that depends on its usage).

Change the code to pass in a pointer to the context so that it can be
properly NULLed if we are using the GSSAPI context and following calls to
gss_delete_sec_context will not cause double free errors and segfaults.

Signed-off-by: Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/gssd/context.c
utils/gssd/context.h
utils/gssd/context_heimdal.c
utils/gssd/context_lucid.c
utils/gssd/context_mit.c
utils/gssd/gssd_proc.c
utils/gssd/svcgssd_proc.c