ap-utils.git
9 years agoUpdate config.{sub,guess} in the right place at build time - closes: #534825 master 1.5-2
Ben Hutchings [Tue, 25 Aug 2009 23:43:22 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
Update config.{sub,guess} in the right place at build time - closes: #534825

9 years agoFinalise 1.5-1 debian/1.5-1
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 03:12:50 +0000 (04:12 +0100)]
Finalise 1.5-1

9 years agoMake ap-mrtg manual page cover ap-rrd as well
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 03:38:09 +0000 (04:38 +0100)]
Make ap-mrtg manual page cover ap-rrd as well

9 years agoUpdate description to cover all current utilities
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 03:25:51 +0000 (04:25 +0100)]
Update description to cover all current utilities

9 years agoHandle missing Makefile correctly in clean rule
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 03:05:43 +0000 (04:05 +0100)]
Handle missing Makefile correctly in clean rule

9 years agoAdd Vcs-* fields
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 03:01:21 +0000 (04:01 +0100)]
Add Vcs-* fields

9 years agoUpdate Standards-Version to 3.8.1
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 02:48:21 +0000 (03:48 +0100)]
Update Standards-Version to 3.8.1
- Add Homepage field

9 years agoUpdate copyright date and GPLv2 filename
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 02:46:10 +0000 (03:46 +0100)]
Update copyright date and GPLv2 filename

9 years agoFix spelling errors in manual pages, thanks to A. Costa - closes: #461807, #461808...
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 02:52:28 +0000 (03:52 +0100)]
Fix spelling errors in manual pages, thanks to A. Costa - closes: #461807, #461808, #461810, #461811, #461812

9 years agoUse quilt for future changes to upstream
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 03:16:35 +0000 (04:16 +0100)]
Use quilt for future changes to upstream

9 years agoInstall Ukrainian README file as README.uk and English as README - closes: #291898.
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 02:25:14 +0000 (03:25 +0100)]
Install Ukrainian README file as README.uk and English as README - closes: #291898.
Convert both files from KOI8-U to UTF-8 encoding.

9 years agoUpgrade to debhelper 7
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 03:16:09 +0000 (04:16 +0100)]
Upgrade to debhelper 7

9 years agoRemove duplicate
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 02:09:04 +0000 (03:09 +0100)]
Remove duplicate

9 years agoRemove docs removed in version 1.5
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 02:05:50 +0000 (03:05 +0100)]
Remove docs removed in version 1.5

9 years agoPass correct platform options to configure
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 02:03:31 +0000 (03:03 +0100)]
Pass correct platform options to configure

9 years agoUpdate maintainer
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 03:15:42 +0000 (04:15 +0100)]
Update maintainer

9 years agoOpen log entry for 1.5-1
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 02:16:15 +0000 (03:16 +0100)]
Open log entry for 1.5-1

9 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/1.5'
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 01:56:47 +0000 (02:56 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/1.5'

9 years agoRemove added copies of config.guess and config.sub; make build and clean rules instal...
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 01:56:04 +0000 (02:56 +0100)]
Remove added copies of config.guess and config.sub; make build and clean rules install and remove them

9 years agoRemove autoreconf changes to upstream
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 01:55:50 +0000 (02:55 +0100)]
Remove autoreconf changes to upstream

9 years agoImported Debian version 1.4.1+1.5pre1-1
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 00:31:38 +0000 (01:31 +0100)]
Imported Debian version 1.4.1+1.5pre1-1

9 years agoImported Upstream version 1.5 upstream/1.5
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 00:06:05 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.5

9 years agoImported Upstream version 1.5~pre3~a upstream/1.5.pre3.a
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 00:05:53 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.5~pre3~a

9 years agoImported Upstream version 1.5~pre2 upstream/1.5.pre2
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 00:05:39 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.5~pre2

9 years agoImported Upstream version 1.5~pre2~b upstream/1.5.pre2.b
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 00:05:31 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.5~pre2~b

9 years agoImported Upstream version 1.5~pre1 upstream/1.5.pre1
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 00:04:27 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.5~pre1

9 years agoImported Upstream version 1.5~pre2~a upstream/1.5.pre2.a
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 00:05:25 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.5~pre2~a

9 years agoImported Upstream version 1.4.2~pre2~a upstream/1.4.2.pre2.a
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 00:03:27 +0000 (01:03 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.4.2~pre2~a

9 years agoImported Upstream version 1.4.2~pre1~a upstream/1.4.2.pre1.a
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 00:03:20 +0000 (01:03 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.4.2~pre1~a

9 years agoImported Upstream version 1.4.1 upstream/1.4.1
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 00:01:24 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.4.1

9 years agoImported Upstream version 1.4.1~pre4~b upstream/1.4.1.pre4.b
Ben Hutchings [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 00:01:09 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.4.1~pre4~b