Imported Upstream version 1.5~pre3~a upstream/1.5.pre3.a
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sun, 19 Apr 2009 00:05:53 +0000 (01:05 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sun, 19 Apr 2009 00:17:27 +0000 (01:17 +0100)
ChangeLog
ap-gl/auth.c
configure
configure.in

index 78b80e1..928f655 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,6 @@
+2005-01-16 Jan Rafaj
+       * ap-gl/auth.c: small bugfix
+
 2005-01-15 Roman Festchook
        * src/ap-rrd.c: added utility to store stats from AP into RRD database
        * src/wlan.c: added 'ACK timeout' additional info into [T] SIFS time (msec)
index 1493629..c1c800b 100644 (file)
@@ -159,7 +159,10 @@ void atmel_auth()
            print_helperr(ERR_RET);
            goto exit;
        }
+       if (i < 0)
+           break;
 
+       
        if (varbinds[0].len_val == 12) {
            if (AuthMac)
                free(AuthMac);
@@ -220,6 +223,12 @@ choose_view:
     } else {
         print_help(MAC_NONE_HELP);
     }
+
+    if (i < 0) {
+        mvwaddstr(main_sub, 3, 1, _("(insufficient community used)"));
+        wrefresh(main_sub);
+    }
+
     noecho();
 
     while (1) {
index e1e08a1..ad385e4 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -1551,7 +1551,7 @@ fi
 
 # Define the identity of the package.
  PACKAGE=ap-utils
- VERSION=1.5pre2
+ VERSION=1.5pre3a
 
 
 cat >>confdefs.h <<_ACEOF
index 70e20f0..2ba7289 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
 #
 AC_INIT([lib/snmp.c])
 AC_CONFIG_AUX_DIR(config)
-AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE(ap-utils, 1.5pre2)
+AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE(ap-utils, 1.5pre3a)
 AM_CONFIG_HEADER(config.h)
 
 ac_aux_dir=config