Make ap-mrtg manual page cover ap-rrd as well
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sun, 19 Apr 2009 03:38:09 +0000 (04:38 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sun, 19 Apr 2009 03:46:00 +0000 (04:46 +0100)
commite9ccf962ef0333b7ddb3b1e3e5c68898b20ebb9f
tree6060944508a92141e3cfed048e2baf626b3b65ac
parentf2aefc890708722aed0866c46e152ea8a13d40ee
Make ap-mrtg manual page cover ap-rrd as well
debian/patches/102_man-page-for-ap-rrd.diff [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series
debian/rules