Don't be too modest
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 01:57:48 +0000 (02:57 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 01:58:11 +0000 (02:58 +0100)
index.html

index 712ecd4..d5afd66 100644 (file)
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@
     </li>
     <li>
       A <dfn>longterm</dfn> stable branch may be maintained by Greg or
-      another developer beyond this period
+      another developer beyond this period (I look after 3.2)
     </li>
   </ul>
 </div>