Add user-class option in help text and minor clean up
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 20:30:48 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 20:37:00 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
src/dhcpv6.c
src/odhcp6c.c

index 5007c24..6e5e8ba 100644 (file)
@@ -188,7 +188,6 @@ int init_dhcpv6(const char *ifname, unsigned int options, int sol_timeout)
        setsockopt(sock, IPPROTO_IPV6, IPV6_V6ONLY, &val, sizeof(val));
        setsockopt(sock, SOL_SOCKET, SO_REUSEADDR, &val, sizeof(val));
        setsockopt(sock, IPPROTO_IPV6, IPV6_RECVPKTINFO, &val, sizeof(val));
-       val = 0;
        setsockopt(sock, SOL_SOCKET, SO_BINDTODEVICE, ifname, strlen(ifname));
 
        struct sockaddr_in6 client_addr = { .sin6_family = AF_INET6,
index 0a46947..96865c7 100644 (file)
@@ -450,6 +450,7 @@ static int usage(void)
 #ifdef EXT_BFD_PING
        "       -B <interval>   Enable BFD ping check\n"
 #endif
+       "       -u <user-class> Set user-class option string\n"
        "       -c <clientid>   Override client-ID (base-16 encoded)\n"
        "       -i <iface-id>   Use a custom interface identifier for RA handling\n"
        "       -r <options>    Options to be requested (comma-separated)\n"