Fix default sol max rt value in help text
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 21:32:40 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 21:48:17 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
src/odhcp6c.c

index 3eb37a7..868e1c6 100644 (file)
@@ -446,7 +446,7 @@ static int usage(void)
        "       -a              Don't send Accept Reconfigure option\n"
        "       -f              Don't send Client FQDN option\n"
        "       -k              Don't send a RELEASE when stopping\n"
-       "       -t <seconds>    Maximum timeout for DHCPv6-SOLICIT (120)\n"
+       "       -t <seconds>    Maximum timeout for DHCPv6-SOLICIT (3600)\n"
        "\nInvocation options:\n"
        "       -p <pidfile>    Set pidfile (/var/run/odhcp6c.pid)\n"
        "       -d              Daemonize\n"