Imported Debian patch 1.0.11-2 debian/1%1.0.11-2
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Tue, 27 Feb 2007 10:44:44 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:47:27 +0000 (02:47 +0100)
debian/changelog
debian/copyright

index ecd4d56..033dbfb 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+nfs-utils (1:1.0.11-2) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * Fix the copyright file to indicate that this is no git snapshot.
+
+ -- Steinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>  Tue, 27 Feb 2007 11:44:44 +0100
+
 nfs-utils (1:1.0.11-1) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * New upstream release; minimal changes from the last git snapshot.
index 5e2b4ab..4dc910c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,13 +1,6 @@
 This package was debianized by Chip Salzenberg <chip@debian.org> on Fri,  3 Dec 1999 20:00:00 -0800
 
-This is a git snapshot, downloaded February 12th, 2007 using
-the following commands:
-
-  cg-clone git://git.linux-nfs.org/pub/linux/nfs-utils/ nfs-utils-1.0.11\~git-20070212
-  ( cd nfs-utils-1.0.11\~git-20070212/ && sh ./autogen.sh )
-  tar --exclude=.git -zcf nfs-utils_1.0.11\~git-20070212.orig.tar.gz nfs-utils-1.0.11\~git-20070212
-
-Regular releases are avilable from http://sourceforge.net/projects/nfs/.
+It was downloaded from http://sourceforge.net/projects/nfs/.
 
 View individual source files for respective authors.