Gssd: modify wrong err message at handle_gssd_upcall
authorMi Jinlong <mijinlong@cn.fujitsu.com>
Wed, 9 Feb 2011 16:29:42 +0000 (11:29 -0500)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Wed, 9 Feb 2011 16:33:42 +0000 (11:33 -0500)
Modify wrong err message at handle_gssd_upcall when
sscanf encryption types fail.

Signed-off-by: Mi Jinlong <mijinlong@cn.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>

No differences found