Gssd: modify wrong err message at handle_gssd_upcall
authorMi Jinlong <mijinlong@cn.fujitsu.com>
Wed, 9 Feb 2011 16:29:42 +0000 (11:29 -0500)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Wed, 9 Feb 2011 16:33:42 +0000 (11:33 -0500)
Modify wrong err message at handle_gssd_upcall when
sscanf encryption types fail.

Signed-off-by: Mi Jinlong <mijinlong@cn.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/gssd/gssd_proc.c

index c301d46..41328c9 100644 (file)
@@ -1245,7 +1245,7 @@ handle_gssd_upcall(struct clnt_info *clp)
                        goto out;
                if (sscanf(p, "enctypes=%s", enctypes) != 1) {
                        printerr(0, "WARNING: handle_gssd_upcall: "
-                                   "failed to parse target name "
+                                   "failed to parse encryption types "
                                    "in upcall string '%s'\n", lbuf);
                        goto out;
                }