Imported Debian patch 1.1.0-4 debian/1%1.1.0-4
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2007 10:18:07 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:52:57 +0000 (02:52 +0100)
debian/changelog
debian/nfs-kernel-server.init

index 6a72d5c..c2a605e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+nfs-utils (1:1.1.0-4) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * Change the obsolete /proc/nfs/nfsd path in the init script so it matches
+    the current path; patch by Bart Cortooms. 
+
+ -- Steinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>  Fri, 08 Jun 2007 12:18:07 +0200
+
 nfs-utils (1:1.1.0-3) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Fixed "nfs-common - fails to install without /etc/fstab".
index b677aca..91906ae 100644 (file)
@@ -167,7 +167,7 @@ case "$1" in
        fi
        log_end_msg 0
 
-       if mountpoint -q /proc/nfs/nfsd
+       if mountpoint -q $PROCNFSD_MOUNTPOINT
        then
            $PREFIX/sbin/exportfs -f
        fi