mount: Remove MOUNT_CONFIG warnings
authorSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Sat, 5 Mar 2011 21:13:01 +0000 (16:13 -0500)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Sat, 5 Mar 2011 21:23:11 +0000 (16:23 -0500)
The following changes are needed to remove compile warnings when
MOUNT_CONFIG is not defined

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
utils/mount/mount_config.h
utils/mount/stropts.c

index e86b4ba..69ffd1e 100644 (file)
@@ -39,10 +39,10 @@ static inline char *mount_config_opts(char *spec,
 
 #else /* MOUNT_CONFIG */
 
-static inline void mount_config_init(char *program) { }
+static inline void mount_config_init(__attribute__ ((unused)) char *program) { }
 
-static inline char *mount_config_opts(char *spec,
-               char *mount_point, char *mount_opts)
+static inline char *mount_config_opts(__attribute__ ((unused)) char *spec,
+               __attribute__ ((unused)) char *mount_point, char *mount_opts)
 {
        return mount_opts;
 }
index e314b82..f1aa503 100644 (file)
@@ -110,7 +110,7 @@ static void nfs_default_version(struct nfsmount_info *mi)
        }
 }
 #else
-inline void nfs_default_version(struct nfsmount_info *mi) {}
+inline void nfs_default_version(__attribute__ ((unused)) struct nfsmount_info *mi) {}
 #endif /* MOUNT_CONFIG */
 
 /*