rpcdebug: Update 'rpcdebug' tool with recently added debugging flags
authorChuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 20:28:05 +0000 (16:28 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 06:09:17 +0000 (16:09 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
support/include/nfs/debug.h
tools/rpcdebug/rpcdebug.c

index 57be843..d391e91 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@
 #define RPCDBG_DEBUG           0x0004
 #define RPCDBG_NFS             0x0008
 #define RPCDBG_AUTH            0x0010
-#define RPCDBG_PMAP            0x0020
+#define RPCDBG_BIND            0x0020
 #define RPCDBG_SCHED           0x0040
 #define RPCDBG_TRANS           0x0080
 #define RPCDBG_SVCSOCK         0x0100
@@ -74,6 +74,8 @@ enum {
 #define NFSDBG_FILE            0x0040
 #define NFSDBG_ROOT            0x0080
 #define NFSDBG_CALLBACK                0x0100
+#define NFSDBG_CLIENT          0x0200
+#define NFSDBG_MOUNT           0x0400
 #define NFSDBG_ALL             0xFFFF
 
 #endif /* _NFS_DEBUG_H */
index 0a12519..275a491 100644 (file)
@@ -146,7 +146,7 @@ static struct flagmap {
        FLAG(RPC,       DEBUG),
        FLAG(RPC,       NFS),
        FLAG(RPC,       AUTH),
-       FLAG(RPC,       PMAP),
+       FLAG(RPC,       BIND),
        FLAG(RPC,       SCHED),
        FLAG(RPC,       TRANS),
        FLAG(RPC,       SVCSOCK),
@@ -165,6 +165,8 @@ static struct flagmap {
        FLAG(NFS,       FILE),
        FLAG(NFS,       ROOT),
        FLAG(NFS,       CALLBACK),
+       FLAG(NFS,       CLIENT),
+       FLAG(NFS,       MOUNT),
        FLAG(NFS,       ALL),
 
        /* nfsd */