nfsstat: add release_lockowner to client stats
authorBenny Halevy <bhalevy@panasas.com>
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 05:40:34 +0000 (08:40 +0300)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 18:23:16 +0000 (14:23 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Benny Halevy <bhalevy@panasas.com>
utils/nfsstat/nfsstat.c

index 740a803..bacef8e 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ enum {
        SRVPROC3_SZ = 22,
        CLTPROC3_SZ = 22,
        SRVPROC4_SZ = 2,
-       CLTPROC4_SZ = 48,
+       CLTPROC4_SZ = 49,
        SRVPROC4OPS_SZ = 59,
 };
 
@@ -118,6 +118,7 @@ static const char * nfscltproc4name[CLTPROC4_SZ] = {
        "remove",    "rename",    "link",    "symlink",     "create",      "pathconf",
        "statfs",    "readlink",  "readdir", "server_caps", "delegreturn", "getacl",
        "setacl",    "fs_locations",
+       "rel_lkowner",
        /* nfsv4.1 client ops */
        "exchange_id",
        "create_ses",