Imported Debian patch 1.0.12-4 debian/1%1.0.12-4
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Wed, 7 Mar 2007 10:46:25 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:48:41 +0000 (02:48 +0100)
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 69d435e..45e091e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,12 @@
+nfs-utils (1:1.0.12-4) unstable; urgency=high
+
+  * Bump the versioned dependency on libblkid1 to require at least version
+    1.39+1.40-WIP-2006.11.14+dfsg-2, which ensures that we get a version
+    that doesn't make mountd leak memory on every mount.
+    (Closes: #413429)
+
+ -- Steinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>  Wed,  7 Mar 2007 11:46:25 +0100
+
 nfs-utils (1:1.0.12-3) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * 03-fix-mountd-memory-leak.patch: New patch which fixes a tiny memory leak
index a9ea110..69229be 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ Standards-Version: 3.7.2
 Package: nfs-kernel-server
 Priority: optional
 Architecture: any
-Depends: nfs-common (>= 1:1.0.8-1), ucf, lsb-base (>= 1.3-9ubuntu3), ${shlibs:Depends}, libblkid1 (>= 1.39+1.40-WIP-2006.11.14+dfsg-1)
+Depends: nfs-common (>= 1:1.0.8-1), ucf, lsb-base (>= 1.3-9ubuntu3), ${shlibs:Depends}, libblkid1 (>= 1.39+1.40-WIP-2006.11.14+dfsg-2)
 Provides: knfs, nfs-server
 Conflicts: knfs, nfs-server
 Replaces: knfs, nfs-server