Imported Debian patch 1.1.0-6 debian/1%1.1.0-6
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Mon, 9 Jul 2007 10:54:09 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:53:02 +0000 (02:53 +0100)
debian/changelog
debian/nfs-common.install
debian/rules

index fd98994..8887d4f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+nfs-utils (1:1.1.0-6) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * Enable {mount,umount}.{nfs,nfs4}, in line with util-linux 2.13 no longer
+    supporting NFS mounts.
+
+ -- Steinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>  Mon, 09 Jul 2007 12:54:09 +0200
+
 nfs-utils (1:1.1.0-5) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Install the sm-notify binary, as rpc.statd seems to want to run it at
index f84fc73..0a015b4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+debian/tmp/sbin/mount.nfs
+debian/tmp/sbin/mount.nfs4
+debian/tmp/sbin/umount.nfs
+debian/tmp/sbin/umount.nfs4
 debian/tmp/usr/sbin/rpc.statd sbin/
 debian/tmp/usr/sbin/sm-notify sbin/
 debian/tmp/usr/sbin/showmount sbin/
index fe2b273..40a2daf 100755 (executable)
@@ -11,8 +11,7 @@ build-stamp:
        CFLAGS="-g -O2 -Wall" ./configure \
                --mandir='$${prefix}/share/man' \
                --enable-secure-statd \
-               --with-tcp-wrappers \
-               --enable-mount
+               --with-tcp-wrappers
        $(MAKE)
        touch build-stamp