libnfs.a: fix a bug when parse section's arg nfs-utils-1-2-4-rc3
authorMi Jinlong <mijinlong@cn.fujitsu.com>
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 15:59:10 +0000 (10:59 -0500)
committerSteve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 16:00:23 +0000 (11:00 -0500)
When parsing section's arg at configure file, the pointer
should stop when fetch ']', and give the warning message.

Signed-off-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>

No differences found