Imported Debian patch 1.1.1-7 debian/1%1.1.1-7
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2007 08:15:53 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 01:59:26 +0000 (02:59 +0100)
debian/changelog
debian/nfs-common.init

index a9e506b..3f26888 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+nfs-utils (1:1.1.1-7) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * More init script breakage: Fix default value of NEED_STATD.
+    (Closes: #448688)
+
+ -- Steinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>  Wed, 31 Oct 2007 09:15:53 +0100
+
 nfs-utils (1:1.1.1-6) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Fix typo in init script. (Closes: #448538, #448607, #448564)
index c81edfb..0a018cc 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ DESC="NFS common utilities"
 # Read config
 DEFAULTFILE=/etc/default/nfs-common
 PREFIX=
-NEED_STATD=yes
+NEED_STATD=
 NEED_IDMAPD=
 NEED_GSSD=
 PIPEFS_MOUNTPOINT=/var/lib/nfs/rpc_pipefs
@@ -49,6 +49,7 @@ if [ -f /etc/fstab ]; then
             AUTO_NEED_IDMAPD=yes
         fi
         case "$OPTS" in
+
             sec=krb5|*,sec=krb5|sec=krb5,*|*,sec=krb5i,*|sec=krb5i|*,sec=krb5i|sec=krb5i,*|*,sec=krb5i,*|sec=krb5p|*,sec=krb5p|sec=krb5p,*|*,sec=krb5p,*)
            AUTO_NEED_GSSD=yes
             ;;
@@ -71,6 +72,14 @@ if [ -f /etc/exports ] && grep -q '^[[:space:]]*[^#]*/' /etc/exports; then
     AUTO_NEED_IDMAPD=yes
 fi
 
+case "$NEED_STATD" in
+    yes|no)
+        ;;
+    *)
+        NEED_STATD=yes
+        ;;
+esac
+
 case "$NEED_IDMAPD" in
     yes|no)    
         ;;