Open changelog for 1.2.2-3
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 02:37:48 +0000 (03:37 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 03:03:00 +0000 (04:03 +0100)
debian/changelog

index 7ee9cf3..c2eab80 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+nfs-utils (1:1.2.2-3) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
+
+  *
+
+ -- Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>  Wed, 14 Jul 2010 03:37:03 +0100
+
 nfs-utils (1:1.2.2-2) unstable; urgency=low
 
   [ Vagrant Cascadian ]