nfs-utils: specify a create mode with open(...O_CREAT) call in xflock
authorJeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2007 12:01:08 +0000 (08:01 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Thu, 9 Aug 2007 03:26:42 +0000 (13:26 +1000)
commitff82d8688cd096f3983532e8aa5cbfe46780d45a
tree31bbac46f7e7c1f575c69762b9151d97d6af79c7
parentfa0a9b564d895a2b3cff85b976baad6dcb7d7d2c
nfs-utils: specify a create mode with open(...O_CREAT) call in xflock

The xflock function can create a file via open() with O_CREAT, but does
not specify the create mode when it does so. I think 0644 should be
appropriate given the current usage of this function.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
support/nfs/xio.c