Imported Debian patch 1.1.2-6 debian/1%1.1.2-6
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 09:20:59 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 02:00:35 +0000 (03:00 +0100)
commitf1a21c54149d24f8f8f875c2883af449d921c50b
tree8d4da298eb01e4617a8c6050a9ce8211a6c4ce7e
parentf96c403d8d7089e83c8077498855efe54a4c2366
Imported Debian patch 1.1.2-6
debian/README.source [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/nfs-common.init
debian/patches/04-eacces-is-a-permanent-error.patch
debian/rules