mount.nfs: Always preset nfs_mount_version
authorChuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 20:28:36 +0000 (16:28 -0400)
committerNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 06:10:50 +0000 (16:10 +1000)
commitf014bb7f4dbdc45572849465a6410512abffa7ea
tree393cde056c7107cfefb1a5932c2cb737aa44b5c4
parent28e4224b9bbfc355c83e17df74c47221afacd560
mount.nfs: Always preset nfs_mount_version

nfs_mount_version is a global integer that is set based on a guess
about which nfs_mount_data version is appropriate for the kernel we're
running on.

Make it always available and have the correct value before calling mount
and unmount so they don't have to worry about setting it themselves.

Signed-off-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
utils/mount/mount.c
utils/mount/nfsmount.c
utils/mount/nfsumount.c